Journey Contact Information

 

Office Phone:                     (209) 833-8470      

FAX:                                       (209) 833-8471

E-mail:                                   info@journeycc.net

Worship Addr:                   @ 4600 S. Tracy Blvd, Tracy, CA  95377

Office Addr:                        4600 S. Tracy Blvd. Suite 101, Tracy, CA  95377

Mailing Addr:                     PO Box 1211, Tracy, CA 95378

                   

 

Ministry Staff:

Lead Minister - Scott McFarland:         Phone: 833-8470 x2   scott@journeycc.net

Worship Director - Thais Doyle:                Phone: 833-8470 x4     thais@journeycc.net

Youth Director - Tony Jacobs:                    Phone: 833-8470 x3     tony@journeycc.net

JourneyKids Director - Sandra Wright:     Phone: 833-8470 x7     sandra@journeycc.net

Early Childhood Dir - Halie Wood:            Phone: 833-8470 x8      halie@journeycc.net

Life Groups Dir - Dianna McFarland:        Phone: 833-8470 x6     dianna@journeycc.net

Guest Svcs Dir - Scott McFarland:              Phone: 833-8470 x2     scott@journeycc.net

Missions Director - Jim/Amy Scudder:      Phone: 833-8470 x0      missions@journeycc.net

Pastoral Care - Jim Vestri:                           Phone: 833-8470 x0       jim@journeycc.net

Office Director - Lisa Henson:                    Phone: 833-8470 x1      lisa@journeycc.net

Finance Manager - Stacie Fellows:            Phone: 833-8470 x5      stacie@journeycc.net    

 

Office Support:

Prayer Coordinator:                                  prayer@journeycc.net

Volunteer Coordinator:                            volunteers@journeycc.net

Publications Coordinator:                        publications@journeycc.net

 

Current Elders:               elders@journeycc.net

Rolf Crocker - Elder

Tony Evans - Elder

Jonathan Fellows - Elder

Mario Perez - Elder

Chris Silbernagel - Elder

Greg Wasson - Elder

Scott McFarland - Pastor/Elder